All Products
No items found.
BPI Sports Best BCAA
BSN Amino X
Evlution Nutrition (EVL) BCAA Energy
Myprotein BCAA 2:1:1
Scivation Xtend BCAA
USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus 8:1:1

All proteins, no matter their variety, are composed of combinations of 20 different amino acids, with different structures, and different ways to work in favour of your body by turning into protein.

From these 20 amino acids, there are 9 called essential amino acids, three of which are considered special due to the way the body metabolises them and the biological processes they trigger. These are Leucine, Isoleucine and Valine, known as branched-chain amino acids or BCAAs.

Unlike other amino acids, BCAAs are metabolised in the muscle and not the liver. They make up about 30%-35% of muscle protein, which, in turn, plays an important role in the maintenance and development of muscle mass. However, these three essential amino acids are not produced by the body, being supplied only by food and/or supplements; moreover, they are quickly depleted from the muscle when you work out regularly. That is why BCAA supplementation is widely popular among athletes and sports enthusiasts looking to fuel the muscles for intense workouts and to enhance recovery. Now Available in Healtholozy Bangladesh

Healtholozy (Bangladesh Wing) is The Most Popular, Trusted & Top Destination for Health & Fitness Enthusiasts for Their Daily Sports Nutritional Needs. It is Currently Authorised Distributor & Official Partner of many World Famous International Brands for Bangladesh.

It's been considered as industry standard & it's Leading the local Fitness & Sports Nutrition industry for years.  
The Mother Company "Healtholozy UK Limited" is located in United Kingdom.

© 2016-2020 | All rights reserved by HealthOlOzy UK Limited